He Tangata Funding Recipients – December 2016

Tena koutou,

We are pleased to announce that He Tangata Funding has been awarded to 6 Aupouri beneficiaries for the round ending in December 2016.

Ataahua Nathan – Masters of Science Majoring in Environmental Science and Te Reo Maori (Te Whare Wananga o Waikato)

Ezra Dunlop – Bachelor of Engineering Major in Civil Engineering (Waikato University)

Kimberleigh Murray – Bachelor of Commerce Majoring in Accounting and Operations Management and a Bachelor of Law (University of Auckland)

Maata Harris – Postgraduate Diploma in Maori Medium Teaching (Te Whare Wananga o Raukawa)

Mateja Matijevich-Wiki – NCEA (Whangarei Girls High School)

Nellie-Anne Johnstone – Kairangitanga o te reo Maori (Te Wananga o Aotearoa)

Congratulations and we hope to hear great things about you all in the near future…

Aupouri Iwi