Te Aupouri Documents relating to deeds constitutions & audits


latest news

  1. Te Kao Water Supply

    Far North District Council – Annual Plan 2016/17 Consultation Delay improvements to Te Kao’s water supply? Should we delay plans to improve Te Kao’s water supply to allow more time to explore affordable options?  Go to...



Register with Te Aupouri Iwi

Not registered with your iwi yet?
You’re able to register with us online.
If you are already registered with Te Aupouri, help your whanau register with us too, so they can be kept informed on issues that maybe of interest or benefit to them.

Register Now!

Need help?

You can also contact us for support anytime you need a little help.